Greek Life Infographic

GreekLife title=
easel.ly

Strategy Document:

In my infographic, I wanted to address the popular belief that people in greek life are often unsuccessful due to the universal stereotypes that all greeks do is party. This info gram shows just how successful greeks can be, showing statistics that illustrate that many of our nations leaders were in fact, greek!

My infographic captures attention because of the color that pops out. Each fact has a different color popping out on top of the colorful map of the United States. Also, the general facts make it something that people would be interested in reading and completely understand.

The information can be found on almost any college website, but I chose Cornell’s greek life section for my statistics. The citation can be found on the bottom left corner.

Leave a comment